h1

Skylined

June 18, 2008

Panasonic LX2 & Nikon WC-E68 (0.68X), f4, 1/1000, 6,3mm, iso100, B&W JPEG Processed in PS

I haven´t managed to keep up this past week. I need more discipline (and time..). Will try not to fail. But I have been doing research and I might have just discovered a new way of using the LX2, a new use for which it was definetely not intended when in the design board..I will (hopefully) surprise you in a week´s time (or two the most..). I am excited about this (the donkey needs that juicy carrot hanging in front of his furry head to keep trotting..)

Erik.

3 comments

  1. Hello Erik
    I’m very curious about the LX2’s ‘new use’ and will continue to watch your blog with anticipation 🙂
    I think you do extremely well to continue posting so regularly….. Time seems to be our biggest enemy.
    I like the picture, in particular the discreet reflection and the natural touch provided by the tree.
    Best regards, Vic


  2. You make me curious too Erik.

    In the meantime, this is a “geweldige” foto. The sense of height is fantastic. Kudos!


  3. I am also very curious about the “new use” you found and can’t wait to find out what it is :).

    Great photo, like the reflection and the texture of the building.

    Hope you find more time to take pictures.



Leave a Reply

