h1

The unavoidable..

May 22, 2008

Tried to avoid it by all means, but it happened: A merciless flu that had been keeping my company for a while finally confined me to my ungratefull bed. It has kept me away from photos, work or anything else for a good while but…I´m back!! And I´m afraid I will be torturing you faithfull visitors with some more of my photographic crap!!!! 

Ah, regarding loyal visitors: roughly three weeks since I started this blog and allready 2000 visits!!!  THANKS, THANKS, THANKS!!!

Good light to you all..Erik.

 

4 comments

  1. Pleased to see you’re back on the air and look forward to more of your “photographic crap” 😉
    I’m very new to the blogging scene and have been quite motivated by your LX2 site!
    best regards
    Victor


  2. Thanks Victor, hope I can keep up…

    Best, Erik.


  3. Hey Erik! Great to have you back, missed your very inspirational “photographic crap” in the last days.
    Take care and keep shooting :).


  4. Cris, thanks!! Will be back reposting some photos tomorrow…

    Erik.



Leave a Reply

