h1

Two pictures for today..

May 5, 2008
Panasonic LX2, f2.8, 1/5, 6,3mm, iso400, colour JPEG unprocessed

This picture is a perfect example of what image stabilisation can do for you, shot at 1/5 handheld!!..I am probably too tired tonight to even make a decision..so I am posting two images today ;-).

Panasonic LX2, f2.8, 1/4, 6,3mm, iso100, colour JPEG converted and processed in PS

This is the last bridge that was built in my city, I have been planning to  shoot it for a while, but I don´t get to pass by very often. Didn´t have much time and actually jumped off the bus to take some photos and catched the next one to continue my way…

 

3 comments

  1. Really like the bridge shot, definitely worth stopping by on your way home. Works great in b&w.


  2. Cristian, thanks,but for some reason I couldn´t come up with the shot of the bridge I had in mind, I couldn´t find it…I´ll have to revisit in less of a hurry.
    Best, Erik.


  3. This happens sometimes that you get great shots but not THE shot you are after. Looking forward to see your ‘Bridge revistied’ shots :).



Leave a Reply

